Coordinators

Muhammad Iskandar Hamzah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
CoRe Management & Science (MS)Muhammad Iskandar Hamzah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)iskandarh@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 8254
Norliza Che Yahya (Dr.)
Research & InnovationNorliza Che Yahya (Dr.)norliza9911@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7077
Muhammad Hafiz Abd Rashid @ Abd Aziz (Dr.)
Postgraduate (Research)Muhammad Hafiz Abd Rashid @ Abd Aziz (Dr.)hafiz.rashid@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 4796
Zuhaina Mustapa (Dr.)
Postgraduate (Coursework)Zuhaina Mustapa (Dr.)zuhaina528@uitm.edu.my
+603-5521 1930
Nurul Ainun Ahmad Atory
Student AffairsNurul Ainun Ahmad Atorynurulainun@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5015
Muhammad Abd Hadi Abd Rahman
Student AffairsMuhammad Abd Hadi Abd Rahmanhadi056@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5017
Nur Saadatun Nisak Ahmad (Dr.)
Pre Diploma & DiplomaNur Saadatun Nisak Ahmad (Dr.)nursa040@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7018
Lailatul Faizah Abu Hassan
EntrepreneurshipLailatul Faizah Abu Hassanlaila@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5124
Noor Azzah Said
Community LinkagesNoor Azzah Saidazzah074@uitm.edu.my
Nur Atiqah Zakiyyah Ramlee
Academic MissionNur Atiqah Zakiyyah Ramleenurat3842@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5051
Hairunnisa Ma'amor
ExaminationHairunnisa Ma'amorhairun2952@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7019
Ahmad Zuhairi Zainuddin
Industry LinkagesAhmad Zuhairi Zainuddinahmadzuhairi@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5059
Noor Syahieda Mat Shah
Industrial TrainingNoor Syahieda Mat Shahsyahieda@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5012
Azimah Binti Daud (Dr.)
Professional StudiesAzimah Binti Daud (Dr.)azimah348@uitm.edu.my
Mohd Zamri Abu Bakar (Dr.)
AlumniMohd Zamri Abu Bakar (Dr.)zamriab@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5117

Contact Us

Faculty of Business and Management
42300 UiTM Cawangan Selangor
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

fbm@uitm.edu.my 

Tel: +603-3258 7045 (Administration), +603-3258 7042 (Academic), +603-3258 5028 (Student Affairs)
Fax: +603-3258 7000, 7111 & 7211 

   

© COPYRIGHT UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA 2020.

Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy Statement | ICT Security Policy