Coordinators

Muhammad Iskandar Hamzah (Dr.)
CoRe Management & Science (MS)Muhammad Iskandar Hamzah (Dr.)iskandarh@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 8254
Norliza Che Yahya (Dr.)
Research & InnovationNorliza Che Yahya (Dr.)norliza9911@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7077
Nor Intan Adha Hafit (Dr.)
Postgraduate (Coursework)Nor Intan Adha Hafit (Dr.)intan520@uitm.edu.my
+603-5521 1930
Mohamad Naqiuddin Md Mansor
EntrepreneurshipMohamad Naqiuddin Md Mansornaqiuddin@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7130
Nurul Ainun Ahmad Atory
Student AffairsNurul Ainun Ahmad Atorynurulainun@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5015
Muhammad Hafiz Abd Rashid @ Abd Aziz (Dr.)
Postgraduate (Research)Muhammad Hafiz Abd Rashid @ Abd Aziz (Dr.)hafiz.rashid@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 4796
Nur Saadatun Nisak Ahmad (Dr.)
Pre Diploma & DiplomaNur Saadatun Nisak Ahmad (Dr.)nursa040@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7018
Norhayati Omar
Community LinkagesNorhayati Omarnorha981@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7165
Nur Atiqah Zakiyyah Ramlee
Academic MissionNur Atiqah Zakiyyah Ramleenurat3842@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5051
Ahmad Shazeer Mohamed Thaheer
ExaminationAhmad Shazeer Mohamed Thaheerahmadshazeer@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7019
Industry Linkages & AlumniMuhammad Abd Hadi Abd Rahmanhadi056@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7168
Student AffairsSyed Ashrene Syed Omarashrene@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5017
Nur Zahidah Bahrudin (Dr.)
Corporate CommunicationNur Zahidah Bahrudin (Dr.)zahidah1002@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 7134
Noor Syahieda Mat Shah
Industrial TrainingNoor Syahieda Mat Shahsyahieda@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 5012
Azimah Binti Daud (Dr.)
Professional StudiesAzimah Binti Daud (Dr.)azimah348@uitm.edu.my

Contact Us

Faculty of Business and Management
42300 UiTM Cawangan Selangor
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

fbm@uitm.edu.my 

Tel: +603-3258 7045 (Administration), +603-3258 7042 (Academic), +603-3258 5028 (Student Affairs)
Fax: +603-3258 7000, 7111 & 7211 

   

© COPYRIGHT UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA 2020.

Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy Statement | ICT Security Policy